Thirteen members of the Aurora boys swimming and diving team recently earned All-Suburban League American Conference recognition.

Head coach Sarah Gellott was named the Coach of the Year. Jacob Good, Jon Hybil, Nathan Meyer, Collin Sapochetti and Connor Zamary were named to the first team.

Alex Bailey, Max Bailey, Schafer Eckerle, Nate New and Nate Ruehr earned second-team honors and Andrew Meyer and Donovan Picone received honorable mention.