Three members of the Aurora football team have been named to the Division III All-Ohio team, which was selected by members of the Ohio Prep Sportswriters Association.

Senior linebacker AJ Barner was named to the first team and senior wide receiver and senior lineman Patrick Murray were named to the second team.