The Ohio Prep Sportswriters Association All-Northeast Inland District football teams honor the top players from parts of Stark, Summit, Portage, Medina, Wayne, Trumbull, Columbiana, Mahoning and Ashland counties.

Several members of the Hudson football team were recognized in Division II.

Jeff Gough was named Coach of the Year and senior offensive lineman Mason McLaughlin and juniors Jacob Paltani (quarterback) and Jake Vidmar (kicker) were named to the first team.

Juniors Luke McLaughlin (split end) and Drew Lightner (running back) were named to the second team and seniors Evan Knipp (offensive lineman) and Tyler Scherer (defensive lineman) and junior Jonathan Heisa (linebacker) received honorable mention.