Bowling Green State University has announced the undergraduate students who have been named to the summer semester Dean’s List for achieving grade point averages of 3.5 or better on a 4.0 scale.

To be chosen for the Dean’s List, undergraduate students must carry no fewer than 12 letter-graded credit hours per semester.

Dean’s List honorees are: 

Madison Smith of Aurora, College of Education & Human Development

Kaela Howard of Streetsboro, College of Education & Human Development

Rebecca Stayer of Mogadore, College of Arts and Sciences

Kaitlyn Tirpak of Ravenna, College of Education & Human Development

Candidates for summer commencement from Portage County are as follows:

Carlye Hutchinson of Aurora, Bachelor of Fine Arts

Morgan Loeffler of Aurora, Bachelor of Science in Human Development and Family Studies

Sarah Czerwinski of Aurora, Graduate Reading Endorsement Certificate

Jessica Hilyard of Streetsboro, Bachelor of Science in Education cum laude

Audrey Luli of Mogadore, Graduate Reading Endorsement Certificate

Ashlyn Smith of Ravenna, Master of Accountancy