Several members of the Aurora ice hockey team earned Greater Cleveland High School Hockey League honors.

Forward Tomi Pirinen and goaltender Jordan Smith earned first-team all-league and first-team All-Blue North Division honors.

Defenseman Cole Rausch earned first-team All-Blue North and second-team all-league recognition and defenseman Patrick Murray and forwards Mike Avalon and Cameron Mullin were named to the Blue North North second team and to the all-league third team.

Head coach John Sheridan was named Blue North Coach of the Year.