The Western Reserve Academy boys soccer team had its athletic awards ceremony for the fall season Monday.

The Most Valuable Player was Joshua Weinberg. Noah Frato-Sweeney was named the most improved player and George Wiggam was the recipient of the J. Ashton Graham Spirit award.

Steven Yang received the John Breuker, Jr. Coaches award.

Receiving letters were Carlos Alvarez Flores, Thomas Awender, Romir Basu, Andrew Boniface, Conal Dermian, Devinder Dhaliwal, Frato-Sweeney, Ken Fuchino, Ghassen Wolf Hamzeh, Alexander Lammers, Emerson McReynolds, Joshua Nagy, Francis Henry Ong, Justin Scott, Casey Semple, Seongho Shin, Benjamin Slotnik, Andrew Song, Jack Sovich, Spenser Valentine, Thomas Wagner, Weinberg, Wiggam, Haoran Wu, Yang and Alexander Young.