The Hudson girls lacrosse team recently had its awards banquet.
Elizabeth Hinkle was named the team's Most Valuable Player and Corinne Hunt was named the Offensive Player of the Year.
Sarah Keller was named the team's Defensive Player of the Year.
Other awards are as follows:
• Spirit: Paige Palumbo
• Most improved: Avery Neher
• Ray Hyser: Macy Trattner
• Rookie of the Year: Mia Becker
• Junior varsity MVP: Maggie Palumbo
• Fourth-year letters: Ari Bankovich, Maddie Valko and Macy Trattner
• Third-year letters: Keller, Shelby Johnson, Kristin Potts, Hunt, Elle Marquez and Addison Gojdics
• Second-year letters: Piper Trattner, Elizabeth Hinkle and Neher
• First-year letters: Paige Palumbo, Sarah Hinkle, Becker, Kendall Paltani, Tyler Vidmar, Eliza Podoll, Leah Graf, Julia Stiles, Mary Castrigano and Elizabeth Mitalski