Four Hudson divers advanced to Division I district competition.

Brittany Seibert, Brendan Dagley, Abby Villenauve and Alex Freund qualified after their performances at a sectional competition Feb. 6 at the University of Akron's Ocasek Natatorium.

Seibert finished fifth and Dagley placed ninth. Villenauve and Freund captured 14th and 20th, respectively.