Staff report
Seven members of the Hudson football team were named to the Associated Press Ohio Northeast Inland All-District Division I team.
Jason Idoine (offensive lineman), Pierce Royster (kicker), Adam Coberly (defensive lineman) and Ben Gedeon (linebacker) were named to the first team.
Tim Kennedy (wide receiver) and John Zuccaro (defensive back) were named to the second team and Mitch Guadagni (quarterback) received honorable mention.
The Explorers finished 9-3 after falling in the Division I, Region 2 semifinals.
Phone: 330-541-9444