Check back here all night for the latest results in all key election races or follow #neonow on Twitter for immediate updates from our staff. We’ll post complete results and stories as final numbers are released.

Cuyahoga Falls News-Press
• Mayor Don Walters is leading challenger Susan Hale 6,396 to 3,233.
• The Cuyahoga Falls City Schools emergency levy is ahead 3,428 votes in favor to 3,078 votes against.
• The Woodridge Local School District emergency levy is behind 2,402 to 1,933.
• Cuyahoga Falls Council-At-Large race, with two seats available, is tight, with Tim Gorbach (4,134) and  Jeff Iula (3,884), followed by Gary DeRemer (3,587) over Carol Ann Klinger and John Chapman.

Hudson Hub-Times

- Issue 30: $81.5 million, 30-year, 4.97-mill school bond levy (new): With 24 of 24 precincts counted, the issue passes: 4,140 votes for the bond issue and 3,589 votes against the issue.

- Hudson City Council At-Large (choose 3): With 20 of 20 precincts counted, incumbents Bill Wooldredge, Hal DeSaussure and Dan Williams retain their seats as At-Large Councilors. Wooldredge finished with 3,074 votes; DeSaussure garnered 3,066 votes; Dan Williams had 2,821 votes; Alex D. Kelemen had 1,889 votes; David Worhatch had 1,850 votes; and Gene Fitch had 1,722 votes.

- Hudson City Council Ward 4 (choose 1): With five of five precincts counted in Ward 4, Beth Bigham defeats challenger Kerri Keller, 908 votes to 738 votes.

The News Leader
Issue 23, the Sagamore Hills fire levy is up 926 to 630.
• In the Macedonia Council-At-Large race, with seven candidates for three seats, the winners are incumbent Jan Tulley, Jessica Brandt and Vini J. Ventura over Jeff Garvas, Rita S. Darrow, Sylvia J. Hanneken and Andrea Fink.
• In the race for Northfield Center Trustee, Russ Mazzola (815) was elected, while incumbent Paul G. Buescher narrowly defeated challenger Marc A. Pepera 718-715. Incumbent John J. Romanik earned 668 votes.

Stow Sentry

Stow-Munroe Falls Board of Education: With two seats available, and all precincts counted, Jason Whitacre will be the new representative, having received 4,117 votes. Incumbent Geraldine Bettio will keep her seat with 3,933 votes.  Rod Armstrong received 3,427 votes.

Stow City Council: With 3 at-large seats available, all three incumbents will be keeping their seats. John Pribonic received 4,439 votes; Mike Rasor, 4,314; and Brian D’Antonio, 3,648. Challenger Tom McKinney received 2,601.
In the ward races, all four incumbents will return for two more years: Ward 2 elected James Costello with 1,004 votes to Doug Herchick’s 616; Brian Lowdermilk received 833 to Christina Shaw’s 589 in Ward 3; and Ward 4, Bob Adaska won with 914 votes to Mario Fiocca’s 759. Matt Riehl in Ward 1 was unopposed.

Issue 15, a charter amendment to eliminate primaries in the city of Stow has been approved with 3,998 votes in favor to 3,053 against.

Munroe Falls City Council: According to final but unofficial results, the two at-large incumbents have won, with Jim Iona getting 699 votes and Mike Barnes, 620; the write-in candidate, David Devereux, received 179 votes.

Tallmadge Express

City Council at-large: With all the precincts counted for the 3 seats, the top three vote-getters are James Donovan (D) 2,125 votes; Dennis Loughry (independent), 1,728; and Michael Carano (D), 1,652. John Rensel (R) received 1,629; Bill Laymon (R), 1,521; and Chuck Victor (D), 1,453.

School Board: All three incumbents were unopposed and will retain their seats.

Twinsburg Bulletin

- Twinsburg City Council At-Large (choose 1): With 15 of 15 precincts counted, Scott Barr (2,158 votes) defeats Kathy Turle-Waldron (850 votes) and Michael A. Turle (611 votes).

- Twinsburg City Council Ward 4 (choose 1): With three of three precincts counted, incumbent Maureen Stauffer defeats challenger Joe Dismond, 429 votes to 344 votes.

- Twinsburg City Council Ward 5: With three of three precincts counted, there were 410 write-in votes cast.


- Reminderville Council-At-Large (choose 4): With three of three precincts counted, Becki Kovach (434 votes); Mark Kondik (348 votes); Walter E. Hoffman (302); and Victoria Jeromos-Blayney (293 votes) are the winning At-Large Councilors. Thomas DiCarlo finished with 267 votes and will not retain a seat on Village Council.

#neonow Tweets!function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0],p=/^http:/.test(d.location)?'http':'https';if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);;js.src=p+"://";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,"script","twitter-wjs");