These are the Auto B Good students for March from Evamere Elementary. The characteristics considered this month were: tolerance, consideration and uniqueness. Students are, Bottom row, from left: Joey Verner, Mary Hutchins, Maddy Studzinksi, Wyatt Cox, Henry Liu, Landon Spohn and Alyssa Claxton. Middle row: Sara McInerney, Eva Huminsky, Miles Pinkstaff, Anna Schopmeyer, Claire Cahill, Mia Dooley, Emma Terhar, Alex Li and Katie Thompson. Back row, from left: Gehrig Namiotka, Weston Flipovitz, Brendan Bennett, Wyatt Cleary, Logan Romanini, Pan Markakis, Anna Bukovsky, Adyson Brumbach and Anthony Perry.