Hudson High School is proud to share the names of 18 seniors who have been identified as National Merit Scholars for 2016-17. These seniors are invited to a National Merit Scholar Luncheon on Oct. 17 at FlipSide restaurant in Hudson. Also, the scholars and their parents are invited to the BOE meeting on Oct. 24 at 7 p.m. for district recognition. The students are: Shelby Cash, °Fisher Jones, Zachary°Kadish, Taejun°Kim, °Andrew Tian, Elizabeth Breen, William Carson, Alexander Freund, Magdalena Haas, Chandler Kotseos, Brandon Manley, °Rayna McLean, Theodore Muller, Nathaniel Perez,°Maxeen Ramlo, Stellan Riffle, Logan Ritter and Gloria°Tie.